Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

New Online Course Now Live!

Golf Mental Performance Course

I am thrilled to announce the launch of my new online course, specifically designed to enhance your mental performance on the golf course.

The video above offers a sneak peek into what’s included in the course.

If you’ve followed my content, you know I value clarity, conciseness, and getting straight to the point. I’ve carried this approach into the course, ensuring you receive maximum benefit in the shortest time possible.


Course Structure

The course has three sections:

  1. Manage Your Body

  2. Manage Your Attention

  3. Performance Routine

Each section is divided into two parts: “Theory” and “Application.” My coaching philosophy emphasizes understanding the “why” behind what we train. We start with the theory and concepts, then move to actionable steps to put those concepts into practice.

For more information about the course, please visit the online course page. If you are ready to purchase, you can do so here.


Special Offer

As a token of appreciation for my loyal followers, I’m offering an exclusive discount. The first ten people to enroll can get the course for $175 instead of $225. Use the discount code NSP24 at checkout to take advantage of this offer.


Free Preview

Below is a video of the complete first section, "Managing Your Body," which will give you a thorough insight into the course

Discussion about this podcast